The Who Tickets

The Who ticketsThe Who tickets for all scheduled dates and times on their 50th Anniversary Tour can be found right here at Select-A-Ticket.

The Who are celebrating 50 years of "Maximum R&B" with what is shaping up to be their final, full scale tour. Get ready to hear some of this phenomenal band's absolute best work live in concert! From big hits to deep tracks only the die-hard fans know, The Who always put on a rockin' show for all to enjoy!

With The Who's extensive catalog of classic rock hits, there will be no shortage of rock anthems heard that night!

Guitarist Pete Townshend reports they plan on playing some rarities and deeper album tracks for their devoted fans to enjoy:

  • My Generation
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Who Are You
  • Substitute
  • The Seeker
  • I Can See for Miles
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Behind Blue Eyes

The Who concert tickets are going to be in high demand as this could be their final go round.

Have questions or need help with ordering The Who tickets?

Call 1-800-735-3288 with any questions or to order tickets by phone.

 
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Event Date/Time
Venue/City
 
Nov 1, 2015
Sun 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $99
All Events by Date
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time
Event
Venue/City
Nov 26, 2014
Wed 6:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $646
Dec 2, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $452
Dec 5, 2014
Fri 6:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $612
Dec 7, 2014
Sun 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $496
Dec 9, 2014
Tue 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $478
Dec 11, 2014
Thu 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $603
Dec 13, 2014
Sat 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $416
Dec 17, 2014
Wed 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $702
Dec 18, 2014
Thu 7:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $560
Apr 15, 2015
Wed 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $99
Apr 17, 2015
Fri 8:00PM
The Who Tickets
From $86
Apr 19, 2015
Sun 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $99
Apr 21, 2015
Tue 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $93
Apr 23, 2015
Thu 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $86
Apr 27, 2015
Mon 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $136
Apr 29, 2015
Wed 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $92
May 2, 2015
Sat 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $35
May 5, 2015
Tue 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $43
May 7, 2015
Thu 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $99
May 9, 2015
Sat 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $89
May 11, 2015
Mon 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $77
May 13, 2015
Wed 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $96
May 15, 2015
Fri 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $28
May 17, 2015
Sun 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $93
May 20, 2015
Wed 7:30PM
The Who Tickets
From $116
< Prev 1 2 3

THE WHO 2015 TOUR DATES – LEG ONE

  • Wed, April 15 Tampa, FL at Amalie Arena
  • Fri, April 17 Miami, FL at American Airlates Arena
  • Sun, April 19 Jacksonville, FL at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
  • Tue, April 21 Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena
  • Thu, April 23 Duluth, GA at The Arena at Gwinnett Center
  • Mon, April 27 Austin, TX at Frank Erwin Center
  • Wed, April 29 Houston, TX at Toyota Center
  • Sat, May 2 Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
  • Tue, May 5 Kansas City, MO at Sprint Center
  • Thu, May 7 St. Louis, MO at Scottrade Center
  • Sat, May 9 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Arena
  • Mon, May 11 Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena
  • Wed, May 13 Chicago, IL at Allstate Arena
  • Fri, May 15 Columbus, OH at Nationwide Arena
  • Sun, May 17 Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
  • Wed, May 20 Uniondale, NY at Nassau Coliseum
  • Fri, May 22 Atlantic City, NJ at Boardwalk Hall
  • Sun, May 24 Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Tue, May 26 Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center
  • Sat, May 30 Forest Hills, NY at Forest Hills Stadium

2015 TOUR DATES – LEG TWO

  • Mon, September 14 San Diego, CA at Valley View Casino Center
  • Wed, September 16 Anaheim, CA at Honda Center
  • Sat, September 19 Las Vegas, NV at Colosseum at Caesars Palace
  • Mon, September 21 Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center
  • Wed, September 23 Oakland, CA at Oracle Arena
  • Fri, September 25 Portland, OR at Moda Center
  • Sun, September 27 Seattle, WA at KeyArena
  • Tue, September 29 Vancouver, BC at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
  • Thu, October 1 Calgary, AB at Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Sat, October 3 Edmonton, AB at Rexall Place
  • Tue, October 6 Saskatoon, SK at SaskTel Centre
  • Thu, October 8 Watnipeg, MBMTS Centre
  • Sat, October 10 Matneapolis, MN at Target Center
  • Tue, October 13 Milwaukee, WI at BMO Harris Bradley Center
  • Thu, October 15 Chicago, IL at United Center
  • Sat, October 17 Detroit, MI at Joe Louis Arena
  • Mon, October 19 Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre
  • Wed, October 21 Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre
  • Fri, October 23 Pittsburgh, PA at CONSOL Energy Center
  • Sun, October 25 Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
  • Tue, October 27 New York, NY at Madison Square Garden
  • Thu, October 29 Boston, MA at TD Garden
  • Sun, November 1 Washatgton, DC at Verizon Center
  • Wed, November 4 Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center

Find The Who tickets and see these legends live in concert!


SHOPPER REVIEWS
Bucket List Events