Ballet Tickets

Top Theatre Events in Your Area
Events Near: Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Fri Sep 30
8:00PM
The Washington Ballet: 40th Anniversary Celebration
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sat Oct 15
8:00PM
Dance Theatre of Harlem
Sidney Harman Hall
View Tickets
Fri Oct 21
8:00PM
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet: All-Balanchine
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sat Oct 22
2:00PM
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet: All-Balanchine
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sat Oct 22
8:00PM
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet: All-Balanchine
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sun Oct 23
2:00PM
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet: All-Balanchine
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Wed Oct 26
7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Thu Oct 27
7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Oct 28
7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Oct 29
1:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Oct 29
7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Oct 30
1:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Oct 30
7:30PM
San Francisco Ballet: Cinderella
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Nov 23
7:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Nov 25
1:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Nov 25
7:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Nov 26
1:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Nov 26
7:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Nov 27
1:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Nov 27
7:30PM
Cincinnati Ballet: The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Dec 16
7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
View Tickets
Sat Dec 17
1:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
View Tickets
Sat Dec 17
5:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
View Tickets
Mon Dec 19
7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
View Tickets
Tue Dec 20
7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
View Tickets
Wed Dec 21
8:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Music Center At Strathmore
View Tickets
Thu Dec 22
8:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Music Center At Strathmore
View Tickets
Fri Dec 23
8:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Music Center At Strathmore
View Tickets
Wed Jan 25
7:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Thu Jan 26
7:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Jan 27
7:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Jan 28
1:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Jan 28
7:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Jan 29
1:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Jan 29
7:30PM
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Tue Jan 31
7:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Feb 1
7:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Thu Feb 2
7:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Feb 3
7:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Feb 4
1:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Feb 4
7:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Feb 5
1:30PM
Mariinsky Ballet: The Little Humpbacked Horse
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Feb 10
7:30PM
Swan Lake
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 11
7:30PM
Swan Lake
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
View Tickets
Wed Mar 1
8:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Thu Mar 2
8:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Fri Mar 3
8:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sat Mar 4
2:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sat Mar 4
8:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets
Sun Mar 5
2:00PM
The Washington Ballet: Giselle
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
View Tickets