Opera Tickets

Top Theatre Events in Your Area
Events Near: Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Date/Time Event
Venue/City
 
Wed Sep 28
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Sep 28
7:30PM
Turandot
Academy Of Music
View Tickets
Thu Sep 29
7:30PM
Breaking The Waves
The Kimmel Center - Perelman Theater
View Tickets
Fri Sep 30
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Sep 30
8:00PM
Turandot
Academy Of Music
View Tickets
Sat Oct 1
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Oct 1
8:00PM
Breaking The Waves
The Kimmel Center - Perelman Theater
View Tickets
Sun Oct 2
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: The Marriage of Figaro
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Oct 2
2:30PM
Turandot
Academy Of Music
View Tickets
Sat Oct 8
8:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: La Traviata
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Tue Oct 11
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: La Traviata
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Fri Oct 14
7:30PM
Pittsburgh Opera: La Traviata
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Fri Oct 14
8:00PM
Virginia Opera: Seven Deadly Sins
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
View Tickets
Sun Oct 16
2:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: La Traviata
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Sun Oct 16
2:30PM
Virginia Opera: Seven Deadly Sins
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
View Tickets
Sat Nov 5
8:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: Salome
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Tue Nov 8
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: Salome
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Fri Nov 11
7:30PM
Pittsburgh Opera: Salome
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Sat Nov 12
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Nov 13
2:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: Salome
Benedum Center
View Tickets
Sun Nov 13
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Mon Nov 14
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Nov 16
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Thu Nov 17
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Nov 18
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Nov 18
8:00PM
Virginia Opera: The Barber Of Seville
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
View Tickets
Sat Nov 19
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Nov 20
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: Daughter of the Regiment
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Nov 20
2:30PM
Virginia Opera: The Barber Of Seville
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
View Tickets
Fri Jan 13
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: The Dictator's Wife
Kennedy Center Family Theater
View Tickets
Sat Jan 14
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three 20-Minute Operas
Kennedy Center Family Theater
View Tickets
Sat Jan 14
9:00PM
Washington National Opera: Three 20 Minute Operas
Kennedy Center Family Theater
View Tickets
Sun Jan 15
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: The Dictator's Wife
Kennedy Center Family Theater
View Tickets
Sat Feb 18
8:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: As One
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Tickets
Tue Feb 21
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: As One
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Tickets
Fri Feb 24
7:30PM
Pittsburgh Opera: As One
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Tickets
Sat Feb 25
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Feb 26
2:00PM
Pittsburgh Opera: As One
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
View Tickets
Mon Feb 27
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Mar 3
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Mar 4
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Champion
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Mar 5
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Mon Mar 6
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Champion
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Mar 8
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Thu Mar 9
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Justice at the Opera
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Mar 10
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Champion
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sat Mar 11
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: Dead Man Walking
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Sun Mar 12
2:00PM
Washington National Opera: Champion
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Wed Mar 15
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Champion
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets
Fri Mar 17
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Stars of Tomorrow
Kennedy Center Opera House
View Tickets