Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Aug 24
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 25
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 26
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 27
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, Aug 28
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 29
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 30
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Sep 3
1:35 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 9
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 10
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 11
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 13
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN