Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 19
2:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO