Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Florida Panthers vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Vancouver Canucks vs. Florida Panthers Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ