Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC