Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Utica Comets Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Rochester Americans Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Binghamton Devils Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Binghamton Devils Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:15 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Providence Bruins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Providence Bruins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Belleville Senators Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Providence Bruins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI