1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Knights vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs Sun, Aug 20
5:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Tue, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Wed, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Thu, Aug 24
12:05 pm
Harbor Park
Norfolk, VA
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights Sat, Aug 26
6:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Gwinnett Braves vs. Charlotte Knights Sun, Aug 27
1:05 pm
Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, GA
Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls Wed, Aug 30
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Sun, Sep 3
7:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Mon, Sep 4
2:05 pm
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
1 2 Next >