Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theatre - Stage 1
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Aug 26
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theatre - Stage 1
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theatre - Stage 1
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 27
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theatre - Stage 1
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Aug 27
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theatre - Stage 1
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Niswonger Performing Arts Center - Ohio
Van Wert, OH
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Niswonger Performing Arts Center - Ohio
Van Wert, OH
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Nov 26
1:30 pm
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, MT
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Ephrata Performing Arts Center
Ephrata, PA