1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wizard of Oz Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Peter Martin Wege Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Peter Martin Wege Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Peter Martin Wege Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Wizard of Oz Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Peter Martin Wege Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI
Wizard of Oz Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Peter Martin Wege Theatre
Grand Rapids, MI
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Brookville, NY
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre
Peoria, IL
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre
Peoria, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Wizard of Oz Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
The Wizard of Oz Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 pm
State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
1 2 3 4 Next >