Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Evita Sat, Aug 19
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Mon, Aug 21
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Tue, Aug 22
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Wed, Aug 23
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Aug 24
3:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Aug 24
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Fri, Aug 25
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Aug 26
4:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Aug 26
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Mon, Aug 28
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Tue, Aug 29
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Wed, Aug 30
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Aug 31
3:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Aug 31
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Fri, Sep 1
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Sep 2
4:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Sep 2
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Mon, Sep 4
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Tue, Sep 5
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Wed, Sep 6
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Sep 7
3:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Thu, Sep 7
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Fri, Sep 8
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Sep 9
4:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL
Evita Sat, Sep 9
7:45 pm
Phoenix Theatre - London
London, GL