1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge & Granger Smith Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Tinley Park, IL
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Thu, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge & Granger Smith Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Bob Benes' Farm
Lincoln, NE
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Fri, Sep 29
6:00 pm
Don-Ale Farms
Baldwin City, KS
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Sat, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Ziel Farm
Boone, IA
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Thu, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Spangler Farms
Monroeville, IN
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Fri, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Ayers Family Farm
Edinburg, IL
Luke Bryan & Jon Pardi Sat, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Stowers Farm
Centralia, MO
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Luke Bryan, Brett Eldredge & Granger Smith Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Fri, Oct 20
3:30 am
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
1 2 Next >