Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Emmanuelle Haim - Bach & Pergolesi Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Christopher Rountree - Noon to Midnight Sat, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Emmanuelle Haim - Bach & Pergolesi Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman - West Side Story Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman - West Side Story Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Miguel Harth-Bedoya - Bernstein Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Dec 2
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Miguel Harth-Bedoya - Bernstein Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Miguel Harth-Bedoya - Bernstein Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music by Bach & Mendelssohn Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Fri, Dec 8
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mozart & Bruckner Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Matthias Pintscher - Debussy, Ravel & Beyond Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Matthias Pintscher - Debussy, Ravel & Beyond Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Itzhak Perlman - Bach, Brahms & Elgar Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Itzhak Perlman - Bach, Brahms & Elgar Fri, Jan 12, 2018
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Jan 13, 2018
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Itzhak Perlman - Bach, Brahms & Elgar Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Strauss & Saarinen Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA