Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Jan 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY