1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: L' Elisir d'Amore Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: L' Elisir d'Amore Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: L' Elisir d'Amore Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: L' Elisir d'Amore Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10