1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Norma Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Norma Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Thu, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Sun, Dec 31
6:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 10