1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celine Dion Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
1 2 Next >