1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Mar 11, 2018
11:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Mar 17, 2018
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
1 2 3 4 Next >