1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 16
12:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 17
3:30 am
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 23
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 25
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 26
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 27
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 28
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 30
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Oct 1
2:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 Next >