1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 23
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 30
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, Oct 1
3:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
1 2 3 Next >