Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Aug 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Aug 18
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Aug 19
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Aug 20
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Tue, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Wed, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Thu, Aug 31
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 3
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 6
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO