Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Rangers Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Boston Bruins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO