Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Los Angeles Kings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH