Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hershey Bears vs. Syracuse Crunch Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Providence Bruins vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Rochester Americans Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Laval Rocket vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:15 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears vs. Rockford Icehogs Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:05 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Utica Comets Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Hershey Bears Sat, Mar 24, 2018
3:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Laval Rocket Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA