Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 3
2:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 3
3:00 pm
Bay City Players
Bay City, MI
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
A Christmas Story Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Cary Community Arts Center
Cary, NC
A Christmas Story Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Bay City Players
Bay City, MI
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 9
2:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Bay City Players
Bay City, MI
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 10
2:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Bay City Players
Bay City, MI
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
Cincinnati, OH
A Christmas Story Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Allen Theatre
Cleveland, OH
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY