Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rock Of Ages Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 7
8:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sun, Oct 8
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sun, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Wed, Oct 11
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Thu, Oct 12
1:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 14
5:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sun, Oct 15
2:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Sun, Oct 15
5:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Sun, Oct 15
6:00 pm
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Rock Of Ages Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Rock Of Ages Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK