Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Mentalist Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Sep 25
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Mentalist Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
V Theater Upstairs - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV