Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA