Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Jersey Boys Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, MT
Jersey Boys Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Jersey Boys Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA