Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Stars vs. Bakersfield Condors Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Bakersfield Condors Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Texas Stars Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Texas Stars vs. San Jose Barracuda Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Stockton Heat Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Stockton Heat Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. San Antonio Rampage Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Tucson Roadrunners Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Tucson Roadrunners Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Chicago Wolves Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Iowa Wild Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Tucson Roadrunners vs. Texas Stars Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:05 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tucson Roadrunners vs. Texas Stars Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:05 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Cleveland Monsters Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Manitoba Moose Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. San Antonio Rampage Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Texas Stars vs. Stockton Heat Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Rockford IceHogs Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Texas Stars vs. Rockford IceHogs Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX