Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 21
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 22
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 23
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 24
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Fri, Aug 25
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Sat, Aug 26
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Sun, Aug 27
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 28
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 29
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 30
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Sep 2
6:15 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Sep 3
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon, Sep 4
1:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, Sep 6
12:35 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Sep 9
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 12
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 13
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros Thu, Sep 14
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 15
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 16
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 17
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA