Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts
Ivins, UT
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Oct 28
4:30 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Oct 29
5:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
4:30 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
5:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Nov 8
1:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Marriott Theater
Lincolnshire, IL