Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 16
12:35 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Aug 19
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 20
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 22
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 23
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies Thu, Aug 24
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 26
7:15 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Aug 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Aug 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 7
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 9
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 10
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 11
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 12
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO