1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Sep 10
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 13
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 13
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Sep 16
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Sep 17
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Chester Fritz Auditorium
Grand Forks, ND
Kinky Boots Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Chester Fritz Auditorium
Grand Forks, ND
Kinky Boots Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 20
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Sep 20
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23