1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 8
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 11
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 11
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 14
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Oct 15
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 18
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Oct 18
2:30 pm
Adelphi Theatre
London, GL
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 23