1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Motown - The Musical Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 1, 2018
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GL
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 24