Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Romeo and Juliet Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Sep 20
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Thu, Sep 21
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 23
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 23
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Tue, Sep 26
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Sep 27
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Thu, Sep 28
10:30 am
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Tue, Oct 3
10:30 am
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Oct 4
10:30 am
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Romeo and Juliet Wed, Oct 4
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Romeo and Juliet Thu, Oct 5
10:30 am
Wurtele Thrust Stage - Guthrie Theater
Minneapolis, MN