Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 24
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 26
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Aug 31
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 1
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 4
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 8
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 9
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Mon, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Thu, Sep 14
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 15
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 16
6:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA