Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Aug 20
11:00 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Aug 20
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Aug 26
11:00 am
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Aug 26
3:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Aug 27
1:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Aug 27
5:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 9
11:00 am
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Sep 10
12:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Sep 10
4:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 16
11:00 am
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Sep 17
1:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Sep 17
5:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 23
11:00 am
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR