Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Oct 29
5:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 4
11:00 am
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 4
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 5
11:00 am
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 5
3:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 11
11:00 am
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 12
11:00 am
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 18
11:00 am
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Nov 25
11:00 am
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI