1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 10
6:30 pm
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 17
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 17
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 23
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 24
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
1 2 3 Next >