1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 16
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 17
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 18
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 20
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 23
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 26
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 28
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 30
3:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Oct 1
2:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
1 2 3 Next >