Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild Mon, Feb 19, 2018
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB