Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL