Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey Devils Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils vs. Florida Panthers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ