Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 24
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets Sat, Aug 26
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets Sun, Aug 27
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Tue, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Wed, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Thu, Aug 31
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Houston Astros vs. New York Mets Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. New York Mets Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. New York Mets Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 4
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Fri, Sep 15
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Sat, Sep 16
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Sun, Sep 17
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Mon, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL