Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees Wed, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
New York Mets vs. New York Yankees Thu, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Flushing, NY
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Fri, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Sat, Aug 19
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Sun, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Tue, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Wed, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers vs. New York Yankees Thu, Aug 24
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 3
8:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Mon, Sep 4
1:35 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Tue, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Wed, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees Fri, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees Sat, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. New York Yankees Sun, Sep 10
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Mon, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL