Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE: NXT Live Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
San Jose State University Event Center
San Jose, CA
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
WWE: NXT Live Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Venice Community Center
Venice, FL
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE: NXT Live Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Augusta Civic Center - ME
Augusta, ME
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Sun, Aug 13
5:00 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
WWE: Monday Night Raw Mon, Aug 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Mon, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Massmutual Center
Springfield, MA
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Aug 15
7:45 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: AJ Styles/Dean Ambrose Fri, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Alexa Bliss, Naomi & Asuka/Shinsuke Nakamura Fri, Aug 18
3:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Sasha Banks/The Hardy Boys Sat, Aug 19
10:00 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Finn Balor/Kurt Angle Sat, Aug 19
12:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE SummerSlam Meet & Greet: Roman Reigns/The New Day Sat, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: NXT Takeover - Brooklyn Sat, Aug 19
7:15 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Summerslam Sun, Aug 20
6:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Raw & WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass Mon, Aug 21
3:30 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Live Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
WWE: Raw Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Aug 22
7:45 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
SIU Arena
Carbondale, IL
WWE: Live Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Arkansas State University Convocation Center
Jonesboro, AR
WWE: Live Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Raising Cane's River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA