1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
1 2 3 4 Next >